4Likes
  • 3 Post By NightMares
  • 1 Post By bruces78

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 9 (permalink) Old 10-07-2016, 03:05 PM Thread Starter

Bronco Info: 1988 XLT 5.0/AOD
Garage
2017 Off Road Events

Hey guys, for those who don't know me I've been a long time Bronco enthusiast and have recently repurchased my previous inheritance of an 88 Bronco XLT.

I reside in Boise Idaho and have started my own business called MPYR Offroad, where I repair and build custom 4x4's of all kinds of nature. My partner's and I own a few different off road rigs, consisting of an 03 TJ, 73 K10, 92 XJ, my 01 Ram, and of course my Bronco which is the latest project to go underway.

Being that I'm now a business owner in this kind of market, the best kind of advertisement is hosting and attending all the events around the surrounding areas as possible. Showing off the vehicles we're capable of building will hopefully influence people to check out the shop.

Now, I'm not advertising my business in any sort of way on here, just for clarity, but instead I'm posting this here to inform you guys of what events I'll be attending, and am offering an invitation to those around the area that might like to attend some fun trips, as well as vice versa. If there's an event you know of in your general area, I'd love to hear about it and see if I can't work my scheduling to come out to it. I'm open to traveling through Idaho, Washington, Oregon, Montana, Utah, Nevada, NORTHERN California, Colorado, Arizona and more.

I hope to attend quite a few more well known events, such as Easter Jeep Safari and Bronco Safari in Moab, Utah; Jeep Jamboree on the Rubicon trail on the California/Nevada border; All 4 Fun in Colorado; and a lot more.