Just picked up a '94 XLT - Ford Bronco Forum
 1Likes
  • 1 Post By Hendry Hill

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 9 (permalink) Old 03-15-2017, 03:27 PM Thread Starter

Bronco Info: 1994 Bronco XLT
Just picked up a '94 XLT

New Member here from NY. I owned a '93 XLT back in '03 and have been looking for one for about a year now. I found a '94 in NJ last week and just brought her home last Saturday. It's clean with only rust on the gate and just starting on the quarters. It has a few problems, ABS light is on, AC doesn't work, interior needs some attention. Only paid $2K.

[IMG][/IMG]

I'm not sure how far I am going to take this thing. I am not into 4 wheeling or anything. Just looking for a cruiser with the top off. Looking forward to searching the site. I am a former body/collision tech of 12 years if anyone needs help.
huck2080 likes this.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 9 (permalink) Old 03-15-2017, 04:25 PM
Charlie doesn't surf!!

Bronco Info: 1992 xlt, 351EFI, .040, E4OD, D44 SAS w/Trutrac,Detroit locked 8.8, MAF conv, Tweeced
Garage
nice looking Bronco..welcome to the site!!

are you this Hendry Hill??

post #3 of 9 (permalink) Old 03-15-2017, 06:05 PM Thread Starter

YYYesssI am. HAHA

post #4 of 9 (permalink) Old 03-15-2017, 06:58 PM

Bronco Info: 1996, 351W, E4OD, BFG 33x12.5 KM2, 15x10 Pro Comp, D44/8.8 3.55LS, JBG Level Kit, (6) ES9000 Shocks
This is how I get when People talk politics but don't know who the Rothchilds are.

"I mean, it had a little growl to it, GROWL?? That was an exhaust leak." - PhantomWorks

post #5 of 9 (permalink) Old 03-15-2017, 06:59 PM

Bronco Info: 1996, 351W, E4OD, BFG 33x12.5 KM2, 15x10 Pro Comp, D44/8.8 3.55LS, JBG Level Kit, (6) ES9000 Shocks
Welcome to FSB.

"I mean, it had a little growl to it, GROWL?? That was an exhaust leak." - PhantomWorks

post #6 of 9 (permalink) Old 03-15-2017, 07:13 PM

Bronco Info: 96 Bronco XL 5.0 E4OD, Man Xfer/Hubs
Garage
Yo Hendry Hill,