Bronco Forum - Full Size Ford Bronco Forum banner

1 - 20 of 44 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I just bought a 1979 bronco and the steering is loose when your driving and when you go to turn its hard for about a 1/2 turn then loosens up then gets hard again after another 1/2 turn. Has anybody else had this problem if so any info will help thankyou. Im new to the sight and thank yall for having me

·
Registered
33 Posts