Bronco Forum - Full Size Ford Bronco Forum banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
25 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello all, First time user here. I've got a '91 Silver Anniversary Bronco stock (no lift). Will 33x12.5x15 fit without modifications? I'm a old shade tree mechanic so this site info is GREAT! :beer Thanks for the help.

·
Sneaky Ba$tard
2,983 Posts
Best answer is YES and NO.. Depends on your vehicle's condition(saggy springs) and your willingness to break out the sawzall if needed.....Try the search button up top. .This is an old topic that comes up often...let the search button be your guide...

And welcome to the site. Glad to have ya!!----Fog

·
Registered
25 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Thx foghorn. I've searched this extensively. It appears this size tire fit varies by year model. I'm hoping someone with a '91 will post. I'm trying to keep this truck as original as possible.

·
Registered
62 Posts
just put 31x10.5x15 on my 95 and i love em,,they work good offroad are great looking and beefy,,why you need all that rubber. oh and i can still go down the highway

·
Registered
1,063 Posts
on the national wheel and tire site they have a chart that gives max size for stock and lifts you might check that out

·
Registered
60 Posts
TileitII said:
just put 31x10.5x15 on my 95 and i love em,,they work good offroad are great looking and beefy,,why you need all that rubber. oh and i can still go down the highway