Bronco Forum - Full Size Ford Bronco Forum banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
36 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Ok so i have a 95 Ford Bronco with the 351w. Last week i noticed the oil level gauge was pegged all the way to the top left and wasn't reading. I check the oil verified i was good and figured that i would deal with it when i got paid. This week however it will go from pegged then to the normal range. Any ideas where i should begin to check this issue out? I am not a mechanic but i am with a little guidance i am sure i can do this myself. Thanks in advance

·
Super Moderator
26,098 Posts
yo,

The Oil Pressure gauge installed in our Broncos after 87 was changed from actual Gauge showing PSI to n on-off switch.