Bronco Forum - Full Size Ford Bronco Forum banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Newbie here so excuse me if i screw up this post. I own a 95 Ford Bronco XLT 351W with all stock parts. I am looking for suggestions on where to find some good looking aftermarket headlight assemblies. I would like to go with either the teardrop or the angel eye look. I plan on doing the HID conversion as well (I'm looking at the DDM kit). Does anyone know of some good links to easily installed aftermarket headlight assemblies of this type? I can go with the entire assembly to include the corner lights as well if need be. Thanks for any help you guys and gals can give me.

·
Registered
142 Posts
I am looking at a pair if light there the same a factory except clear. My reflector inside my light broke so it bounces around and brakes my bulbs. I haven’t seen any angle eye ones for the bronco, but try eBay there usually pretty cheap the clear ones on eBay cost less than stock anywhere else

·
Registered
2,512 Posts

·
Premium Member
130 Posts
I too am looking at just buying completely smoked headlight assemblies. i have only found one style I liked on Ebay. Ill get a link when not at work

·
Premium Member
4,530 Posts
Just finished installing mine now.

Before:

After:

And Yes I still have to finish painting the center grill section black. I actualy got the grill pieces from a junkyard and painted them black. Just incase I didnt like how the black turned out I could always go back to the chrome trim. I still have to adjust the PS headlight. It's way off still and later tonight after work I plan on adjusting the headlights rihgt.

I forgot to mention hte housings that came with that Kit You can stick the stock bulbs in and use the stock harness as well. I plan on hooking up the HID wiring at a later date.

New housing to the left and old to the right