Bronco Forum - Full Size Ford Bronco Forum banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
HI There,
My name is Herb Rettke and I'm new to this forum but I come with the proper credentials - a 1992 Bronco Nite 4x4 with 5.8L V8, auto transmission.

Before I go any further with CLICK I will explain a little about myself. I enjoy backpacing in the sierras along streams and rivers so I can fish and I explore side canyons, pan a little gold and fish did I mention I like to fish. I also ride a mountain bike for exercise, I have a Kawasaki Concours motorcycle that I also enjoy riding and I also enjoy target practice with a variety of projectile flingers including an air rifle. Oh, and if I ever had time for it I would also be out metal detecting, yup way to many things I like to do and not enough time to do them.

I'm looking for work right now but when I am employed I'm a Polymer Extrusion Engineer working in the Catheter/Medical Device industry. What that means is that I make plastic soda pop straws, like at the Golden Arches in your Pepsi, only the ones I make go inside people further than soda pop straws. I've over 15 years experience with this type of work, I've designed and built my own processing line and I'm good at what I do. If anybody has a lead for me on a job or someone I should be talking to I would appreciate an email from you.