Bronco Forum - Full Size Ford Bronco Forum banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
23 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
im a noob. and im lazy but i need to see if you guys can help me answer this question real quick.

ok i have a rear dana 60 rear disk 3.55 gear from e350. im installing it this weekend and was wondering if i should remove residual valve and how? and do i need to add perportioning valve at all? or can i leave the breaks alone??

·
Thanks 351w500
5,446 Posts
Man I was going to post up all the links with info for ya, but at the moment I'm feeling just a lil lazy myself.

·
Roller rockers are gay
19,191 Posts
Man I was going to post up all the links with info for ya, but at the moment I'm feeling just a lil lazy myself.
i thought you were being a dick at first. then i saw where he said he was lazy.

larry is bringing the ****ing ownage. well done. :histerica :thumbup

·
Premium Member
1995 XLT SAS w D44 and D60 rear
3,543 Posts
ok i have a rear dana 60 rear disk 3.55 gear from e350. im installing it this weekend and was wondering if i should remove residual valve and how? and do i need to add perportioning valve at all? or can i leave the breaks alone??
I would offer assistance but I have no clue what the hell is installing or where.

Are we putting a D60 355 ring in a 8.8?

·
Thanks 351w500
5,446 Posts
:haha:haha

You know I had 100's of threads bookmarked with just about all the basics covered and then some, But that was on my old puter Its all lost now. before I would pm the links to ppl. But lately with the hrs I been working I really am ti lazy to do it.:haha

·
Former owner of Shadofax
17,026 Posts
im a noob. and im lazy but i need to see if you guys can help me answer this question real quick.