Bronco Forum - Full Size Ford Bronco Forum banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
128 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
My name is Jason, 37, and my home is in McDonald TN, but I am currently living in Iraq. My mom passed away last month after a long battle with cancer, and I will soon be taking possession of her 1985 Bronco XLT with a 5.8 HO. I have many years of both professional and hobby level mechanical and restoration experience, and have owned an impressive array of cars and bikes over the years...mostly Mustangs. I have a lot of Ford knowledge, but very little Bronco specific knowledge...thus the reason for joining here.