Votes: 3 7.5%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 160 Posts

·
Addicted to Junk
85 Bronco, 309ci I6 w/4bbl, np435, 4" lift, 37" Irok NDs, 4.56 w/ Detroit Locker and tru trac
12,346 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Alright ladies and gentlemen, my first rodeo here so bare with me!

Let me introduce your contestants for the June 2020 Fullsize Competition!

@Dr V
Screenshot_20200602-080304_Photos.jpg

@84mudhorse
97B76296-F238-4975-8232-5350DA1CF2A8.jpeg

@newageroman
bronco3.jpg

@JoelS

@Desert Bronco
20200413_141827.jpg

@drb75088
1586620075568.png

@TexasA&M
IMG_20190330_185921298_HDR.jpg

There are PRIZES available, but I'll have to check on what they are, since I'm new at this.

Let's see all those pics and videos and hear the stories of your life in your BRONCO!

Good Luck to All!

·
Addicted to Junk
85 Bronco, 309ci I6 w/4bbl, np435, 4" lift, 37" Irok NDs, 4.56 w/ Detroit Locker and tru trac
12,346 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
Contestants please send me the picture you want in the intro post next to your name. PM me the link.

Reactions: allcruisen

·
Registered
‘90 EB Full Custom build -Mega Truck Bogger
508 Posts
Ok! Here we go.... just jumping right in here...so my first bronco was a 1984 broken down mess that I bought off my brother-in-laws dad for $400...C6 and 300-I6 engine...it is where 84Mudhorse comes from...I wanted a truck to bang around in and thought breathing life back into this old bronco would be a cheap and fun toy that I didn’t care about breaking......except I could not pull it out of the grave because the motor was seized and it was a real rust bucket...it was scraped for $300 and I started over with another bronco....

Attachments

·
Registered
508 Posts