Bronco Forum - Full Size Ford Bronco Forum banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey all, Newbie here. I bought a 91 XLT Bronco and I need some work done.

Specifically, I need electrical (windows, locks and interior lights dont work). The truck seems to lean to the right, so there might be some strut/springs problem. And Im leaking oil...well, not me, but the Bronco =)

So...does anyone know a good mechanic and or body shop? I am in LA and OC county back and forth, so I can drop it off anywhere. I just want an honest good shop, because I dont know a lot about any of this.

Thanks!

·
Registered
9,895 Posts
For a body shop I'd talk to Redwaggon.. I hear he knows an awesome guy... :thumbup

·
Registered
9,895 Posts
You should update your location.. Get in good with other FSB people around you and they may be willing to help you trouble shoot the issues you're having.. Can't guarantee it but I'm sure you'll get someone who's willing to help..

If I wasn't spending every free moment on my project I'd help ya out..

·
Premium Member
47 Posts
I agree with Spectre's comments. Anyone with some knowledge of automotive electrical systems, a meter and the Ford electrical book should be able to help you sort out your electrical/wiring issues...

Where are you located?

·
OUT OF BUSINESS / M.I.A
4,659 Posts
If you can get her over to my shop in Harbor City and leave it for 24 hours, I'm sure I can fix the electrical stuff for ya..........

Ricky

310-4 zero zero--04X4........

·
Registered
28 Posts