Bronco Forum - Full Size Ford Bronco Forum banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
23 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
hello fsb'ers, im fairly new to offroading in cali and i never have anytime and when i do i up a go riding right then .... i never can plan i can only just go... i find my self riding anywhere (front yards, medians) im in riverside and there are a few places close but nothing too vast.. ive been to perris several time as well as this other spot off the 60 .... would like to expand but need a buddy with the same sparadick habits.... or atleast tell me where to go within an hour drive.... i have a 94 351 stock suspension and 35 bfgs

oh i need a rear bumber with brackets and also a drivers window if anyone has one

i was going to sell it but no one was interested but if so I have pics in my pro

thanks ahead of time

·
Registered
9,896 Posts
Where in Riverside are you at? I'm off of Adams about a mile from the freeway..

The place off the 60 sux.. To dusty.. The only "local" place is off of Van Buren in the orange groves.. But that place won't be around to much longer.. They're developing out there and are building houses. :( Some cool hills and a little mud hole. :)

The best place close hands down is Azusa Canyon.. Obviously it's in Azusa. Huge mud pits.. You see some sick trucks going through there.. only 8 bux to get in..

If yer toolin around Riverside at all you'll eventually see my wife in her bronco.. You'll know it's her, cause it's the biggest bronco around, and it has a big sticker on the windshield that says "Redneck"

Oh check the thread about the M&G here in this forum.. would be cool too meet more people eh?

·
Registered
23 Posts
Discussion Starter #4