Bronco Forum - Full Size Ford Bronco Forum banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
1989 Ford Bronco Eddie Bauer 5.0L, Automatic Trans, Manual Transfer Case, Manual locking hubs, 3" li
15 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Welp, as the title states, I'm new to owning a 4x4. I had a 2006 Expedition Limited 4x4 but I don't really count that. Beyond that all I've ever owned and drive have been muscle cars that I've modified and typically required me to go over large speed bumps at an angle. It'll be nice to be in a world of, I bet I can go over that vs Oh God a pothole SWERVE!