Bronco Forum - Full Size Ford Bronco Forum banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
81 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
that's right i'm a newbie, Cool site. I really like tech site, everyone seems very helpfull so far. Anyway I pruchased a 93 Eddie Bauer royal blue and tan with about 130k on it, i've had it about 2 yrs now has 160k. recently had the heads pulled, and 1 (pass side) replaced. also had a main bracket replaced on the front end. Other than that nothing to fancy yet. I'm sure I will be asking some serious questions when I start doing some mods on it.

:beer

thanks

·
hates EVERYTHING!
11,456 Posts
Stay here long and mod it you will! :beer

Here's a little site help for ya! (cause these pic junkies are gonna want their fix soon!) :toothless

A few things to know:
1. Make sure to vote for FOTM each month by going to the FOTM thread and picking your fav. nominee! (10 new nominees each month, and someday it could be you!)
2. Be sure to vote for this site at TOP4x4 by clicking the link at the top of the page once a day. (It brings us in alot of new traffic!)
3. Post up some pics of your rig!
(click here—>click me, click me!! to find out how!)
4. Add your rig's specs (or a pic) to your sig line. (It comes in handy, when asking questions, for people to know what kinda rig their helping you with!)
5. Before asking a handful of questions please try the search button at the top right hand corner of the page.
It looks like this:
This site has been around long enough that ALOT of topics have already been discussed and now all you gotta do is read.

Again, welcome aboard, make your self at home!!!:thumbup

·
College User
2,018 Posts
Welcome to FSB

·
Registered
111 Posts
Welcome Diveguru!

Glad to have a fellow "diver" on board. I have a '95 w/162k on the clock, works great as a dive vehicle. What affiliation are you (PADI, NAUI, SSI)?

Again, Welcome! :beer

·
Registered
81 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
UNDRH2O said:
Welcome Diveguru!