·
Engineer
13,163 Posts
Just post the pics here directly

·
Registered
453 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
i cant figure it out i think my comp is jacked. it keeps sayn upload failed.

·
Registered
453 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
i just tried it and it worked so idn. im guna look at that stickey. in a min

·
Registered
453 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
ha yea it did. still does with only 35s. need 40s or 44s. hopefully soon.

·
Lick my balls
13,023 Posts
Yeah, you need bigger tires to fill up those wheel wells.

I hope you have more than just those few tacks holding that 1/2" plate in place

·
Registered
453 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
o yea most definetly that was about a month before it was done. i have not broken anything as of yet. my dad is a welder, fabricator by trade so i didnt expect to break any. and i did pull the pins outa the springs and put bolts in there, a buddy of myne 4got, he got excited and had a cheby and drove to school with pins instead of bolt in the leaf springs.

·
Registered
1,024 Posts
id suggest plating over the cruple zones on the side. And im going to agree with Walt, I hope that those little tack welds arent the only thing holding that plate on the bottom of the frame rail. other then that, go buy some boggers!

·
Registered
453 Posts
Discussion Starter #13
the outside is plated with half inch plate and its reinforced farther back. like i said no problems yet, nothing bent or anything like that. 80 down the freeway is stabe. had it back in a field bouncin around a few times and its still all together, if i put a 460 in ill do some more reenforcing. if i had the money for some boggers i would do that to.

·
Registered
453 Posts
Discussion Starter #14
the toyos are my dads tires i had those on for a while instead of the 31s and then i got myown 35s. yay me. i get em cheap through a buddy and i have a welded diff so i eat em fast.

·
Registered
453 Posts
Discussion Starter #16