Bronco Forum - Full Size Ford Bronco Forum banner
1 - 20 of 85 Posts

·
Registered
873 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
How many active FSB members have we got in Utah? I'm asking to determine whether or not a meet (whether for food, wheeling, or both) would be worthwhile. Just because rolling along a highway in a group of iconic trucks is cool :toothless

I know of:
Myself (Revenant)
UTIBronco
The Bucking Bronco
And there's a black Bronco driver out there who's name I've forgotten :doh0715:

Please post up. :popc1:

·
Registered
873 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
It's looking like we do have a small group after all. Any is free to lead off and organize something before I do, but I'll start looking ahead for an open weekend. I'll let everyone know with a weeks notice minimum.

Gary, I assume you trailer yours to the trail?

Nate, Anything you need help doing?

·
Registered
96 Posts
Stone stock newbie

I am a newbie to 4x4 and my rig is a stone stock 1990 XLT. I would love to come to a Bronco rally of some sort (even if it is small), but I would hate to hold the group back if you plan some hardcore wheelin. If the rally will be for more for the hardcore style I will understand. I will try to stop by and meet everyone. That said, I would love to do some wheelin that is within the capabilities of a stock rig with TTB. I will watch this forum for plans and try to attend. It would be nice to have someone to talk Broncos with. All of my friends, family and co-workers just give me a blank stare when I bring the subject up.

·
Registered
7,162 Posts
There is also:

Burl Swift (Garth) from West Valley

Rajncajn (Chris) from Rose Park

Myself aka godless aka Beerman aka Jeremie from Draper

We are all Broncoless but we are still around.

·
Southeast Utah Native
919 Posts