Bronco Forum - Full Size Ford Bronco Forum banner

1 - 20 of 24 Posts

Registered
Discussion Starter #1
Well, Im truly considering trying to sell or trade my bronco. As a college student I need something that gets some better gas mileage and that I can travel with. I love it and might regret it but Its something I need to do. I honestly over payed for it too, simply because I fell in love with it. Well here it is, its a 1995 has the 302 with 119,000 miles on it. It has a 2.5inch leveling kit installed in the front from rough country and f350 leaf springs installed in the rear, which does give it a slight rake to the rear. Clean interior and clean exterior. Was originally from texas and was government owned, only has been in the salty north for 3 years. Whats it worth guys? No visible rust on the outside except for a tiny amount of bubbling on the tailgate.

Premium 4 Lyfe - Way Back Staff
'95 XLT: 5.8, MAF, E4OD, 4.56's, 6" on 33's
Tread carefully with these kind of threads. If we see this being used for anything more than giving the kid a decent price guess-timate, we'll have to shut this thread down for violating the For Sale area restrictions.

That said... looks like a nice, clean rig. '95, 302, low miles, clean shape, assuming everything works as it should... I'd say you've got a $4k or so Bronco, in my area anyway. More info, pics and details would help. Regardless... shouldn't take long to pass that one off to someone who can handle the gas bill.

Registered
Discussion Starter #3
Thanks for the warning and will respect that, didn't mean to infringe on any rules. It has a blue cloth interior which is very clean, in-fact had all new carpet installed and new rear set cloth cover installed after auctioned by the government. Upgraded stereo and speakers. Just hate to sell it, but i can't afford the gas for it and can't afford what I would like to do to it.

Registered