Bronco Forum - Full Size Ford Bronco Forum banner

1 - 20 of 60 Posts

·
www.easttn4x4.com
2,191 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I recently got a divorce. Click here for details. Anyway, it's time to move on. I'm having no luck at all. I tried the bar scene and found only old men. I've tried several bars also. I'm not a drinker, so I don't really want to do bars. I've tried some of the online matching places but I think most of them are scams. If you send out several messages you should get a few responses. I've heard that most of the female profiles are bogus just to get money from men. So what's left? Where do you go to meet gals?

·
Banned
6,930 Posts
You can try bars, churches, swimming pools, class rooms, work place, even the grocery store check-out line. Stay away from ALL dating services!

Success doesn't come in the "where", it's in the "how". Looking for the "right" girl isn't like going down a meat counter!

·
Premium Member
556 Posts
marvs right.

i am a chef, where ever i am working there are always waitresses, hostesses and bartenders. they all like to have a good time and always have a fairly flexible schedule.
get a part time job at a restaurant. you will meet chicks. i guarantee.

·
Registered
171 Posts
Best advice is to keep doing the things you enjoy and you will find her when you are not looking. She could be the driver or a passenger of the next truck you meet on the trail, you could meet her in line at the auto parts store. Be patient.

·
FJ80 Expedition Rig
1,461 Posts
BroncoSka said:
marvs right.

i am a chef, where ever i am working there are always waitresses, hostesses and bartenders. they all like to have a good time and always have a fairly flexible schedule.
get a part time job at a restaurant. you will meet chicks. i guarantee.

:stupid I couldn't agree more, the best way to describe it is college without the tuition costs, but more partying and girls.

·
Registered
13,891 Posts